Contact

Please address all enquiries to either:-

Catherine Turner or Sue Osborne: – Co-Headteachers

Kathrin Barnett: – SENCo

Jayne Gibson:- Office Manager

Beeston Rylands Junior School
Trent Road
Beeston
Nottinghamshire
NG9 1LJ

Telephone: 0115 917 8355

Email: office@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Please email your child’s class teacher with any questions or concerns:-

Ash – Miss Kathryn Harby – kharby@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Birch – Miss Raisa Allgar – rallgar@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Pine – Mrs Kathrin Barnett – kbarnett@rylands.notts.sch.uk or Miss Jen Perkins – jperkins1@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Maple – Mrs Sammy Baker- sneedham1@rylands.notts.sch.uk  or Mrs Karla McCallion

Willow – Mr Jamie Harper – jharper1@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Oak – Mrs Sue Osborne – sueosborne@rylands.notts.sch.uk or Ms Sophie Jones – sjones@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Contact Mrs Gibson or Mrs Beech at the School Office for further information or hard copies of information from this website.

What our parents say:

"The children develop a strong bond with their teachers, and there is good evidence of the vision of the headteacher." "The opportunities provided for the children are excellent." "The headteacher goes the extra mile to make sure that parents feel involved, supported and satisfied with their children's experience of school." "We are delighted with the excellent standard of teaching." "Abigail really enjoys going to school and has made really good progress."
Beeston Rylands Junior School